VOTRE CARRIÈRE DE TECHNICIEN DE SERVICE PERFORMANT COMMENCE PAR...

UNE FORMATION GRATUITE SUR LES CATERPILLAR

Inscrivez-vous à notre programme de formation en ligne entièrement gratuit

FORMATION EN LIGNE

 

Tous les cours sont virtuels (sur ordinateur). Vous pouvez suivre les cours depuis votre domicile, l’école, une bibliothèque ou depuis n’importe quel endroit où vous disposez d’une connexion Internet décente. Le programme comprend 18 cours : 4 cours d’introduction, 10 cours de niveau 1 et 4 cours de niveau 2.  Commencez dès maintenant et entamez un nouveau voyage passionnant! 

ABSOLUMENT GRATUITE

 

Allez-y. Commencez. C’est entièrement gratuit. Et, en cas de réussite, vous pourrez imprimer un certificat de fin d’études. Vous pouvez utiliser vos connaissances nouvellement acquises et votre certificat de fin d'études sur le marché pour améliorer vos chances de décrocher un emploi de technicien dans le domaine de l’automobile, du camionnage ou de l’équipement lourd. 

AVENIR PROMETTEUR

Les carrières dans le domaine technique sont de plus en plus nécessaires et appréciées dans le monde entier. De nombreuses entreprises, comme les concessionnaires Cat, offrent des salaires compétitifs, des possibilités de développement passionnantes et des parcours professionnels intéressants. Si vous avez les bonnes compétences et êtes ambitieux(se), vous pouvez profiter d’un avenir prometteur en commençant comme technicien de service.  

WHAT SERVICE TECHS SAY

Jared:
 Technicien de terrain

« L’apprentissage est une opportunité puissante et constante en tant que technicien Cat. »

JT:
 Technicien d’atelier

« Il y a beaucoup à apprendre, les informations sont étonnantes. »

Alex:
Maître technicien

« Nous recherchons des personnes bien équilibrées qui peuvent aller aussi loin qu’elles le désirent. »

Remarque : ce programme est une introduction aux connaissances requises pour devenir un technicien pleinement qualifié. Votre formation doit être complétée par des compétences qui peuvent être acquises en suivant un apprentissage ou un programme pratique, ou en vous inscrivant dans une école professionnelle.

If You Have

THE PASSION

YOUR CAREER AS A SUCCESSFUL SERVICE TECH BEGINS WITH...

FREE CATERPILLAR TRAINING

Enroll in Our Completely Free Online Training Program

ONLINE TRAINING

 

All the courses are virtual (computer-based). You can take the courses from home, from school, from a library or from anywhere you have a decent Internet connection. The curriculum consists of 18 courses: four Introductory courses, ten Level 1 courses and four Level 2 courses.  Get started now and begin a new and exciting journey!

ABSOLUTELY FREE

 

 Go ahead. Get Started. It's completely free. And, upon successful completion, you will be able to print out a certificate of completion. You can use your newly acquired knowledge and your certificate of completion in the market place to improve your chances of landing a technician’s job in the auto, trucking or heavy equipment field.

GREAT FUTURE

The technical careers are more and more needed and valued all over the world. Many companies, like Cat dealers, offer competitive salary, exciting development opportunities and interesting career paths. If you have the right skills, and a desire to be the best you can be, you can enjoy a great future starting as a service technician. 

ABOUT US

Technicians for North America, also known as T4NA is an absolutely free online program for those seeking a new and exciting career as a service technician. Technicians for North America is sponsored by Caterpillar, the global leader in construction and mining equipment, and by leading North American Cat Dealers.

In just 3-6 months you can achieve your Certificate of Completion and begin an exciting journey towards a possible career as a well paid and highly valued service technician in the automotive, trucking or heavy equipment industry.

WHAT SERVICE TECHS SAY

Jared:
Field Service Technician

"Learning is a powerful and constant opportunity as a Cat technician."

JT:
Shop Service Technician

"There's plenty to learn-the information is astonishing."

Alex:
Master Technician

"We're looking for well-rounded people--and they can go as far up as they want."

BEGIN 

YOUR JOURNEY

TODAY!

LET'S

GET STARTED!

Go ahead! Click the Get Started button and begin your journey to an exciting and successful career as a qualified Service Technician!

If you have already enrolled, click "Log in".

Note: this program is an introduction to the knowledge required to become a fully trained technician. Your education should be complemented by skills that can be acquired by joining an apprenticeship or hands-on program, or enrolling in a vocational school.